VA – Salaam for Yemen (2018 :: Hibernate / Dronarivm, hb67 / DR-56)

“Salaam for Yemen,” a collaboration between ambient titans Hibernate and Dronarivm. One of the most pure and inspirational compilations: 100% of profits raised from will be donated to the charity War Child. Children and young people have the right to grow up free from fear and violence, to develop to their full potential and contribute to a peaceful future – for themselves and for their communities. 

Music makes us strong. Make no mistake, with an involved track list of heavyweight electronic composers that dream in color and come together as one, there is truly no obstacle near or far that will stand in the way. Take it one step further and support the War Child charity with us as a collective. In the process, we’ll be thankful and raise money for a good cause. One of the strongest genre-defining compilations with a myriad of featured artists arrives Friday, 21 December 2018.

Artwork by Malcolm English 
Released December 21st 2018.
hibernate – hb67 / Dronarivm – DR-56

Featuring :: Aaron Martin, Anjou, Anne Garner, Anthéne, Birds of Passage, Dalot, Ekoplekz, Giulio Aldinucci, Hannu Karjalainen, Hotel Neon, Isan, Isnaj Dui, Maiya Hershey, Mind Over Midi, Moss Covered Technology, offthesky, øjeRum, Olan Mill, Olga Wojciechowska, Part Timer with Heidi Elva, Pausal, Phillip Bückle, Snow Palms, Somni451, Sven Laux & Daniela Orvin, & The Green Kingdom

Pre-order and get tracks from The Green Kingdom, øjeRum, Hotel Neon, Anthéne, & Sonmi451.


  1. The Green Kingdom – Frost Cracks
  2. ISAN – Jovian Tracie
  3. Hannu Karjalainen – Mazzeri
  4. Dalot – Ablation (memory)
  5. Olan Mill – Journey
  6. Birds of Passage – On our Hands
  7. øjeRum – Slange Værner Om Englens Øjne
  8. Giulio Aldinucci – The Bridge
  9. Phillip Bückle – Without a Home
  10. Isnaj Dui – Hearing the Voice
  11. Sven Laux & Daniela Orvin – Children First
  12. Hotel Neon – Sinking
  13. Anne Garner – Soft Eyes (Lost Vocals Mix)
  14. Ekoplekz – Knockturn
  15. Snow Palms – Zoetropia
  16. Maiya Hershey – Glasshouse
  17. Mind over MIDI – Playground
  18. Aaron Martin – Of Scattered Light
  19. offthesky – Deliquesce (feat Rin Howell)
  20. Anjou – Vooral
  21. Anthéne – Barriers
  22. Olga Wojciechowska – Nothing To Be Afraid Of
  23. Moss Covered Technology – Andalusian Dogs
  24. Somni451 – Shadowland
  25. Pausal – Ritual
  26. Part Timer and Heidi Elva – Drive (by The Cars)

Support via Bandcamp (Digital or Physical). – Full release out 21 December 2018.

Follow hibernate // Follow Dronarivm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star